

## Location in the Northern Cape

Country	South Africa
Province	Northern Cape
District	John Taolo Gaetsewe
Seat	Churchill
Wards	15
Mayor	Cllr D Leutlwetse
Туре	Municipal Council
Area	20, 172 km <sup>2</sup>
Population	89 377
Density	4,4/ km <sup>2</sup>
Households	23 707

Source (Area, population, density and households): Census 2011